2e9f28bd90 · Write ro and cdrom flags before setting lun file · Updated 2023-09-02 08:54:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?