Handle this automatically when the account/card is changed.
1. select account
2. input phone number
3. realize it only gives option to transfer
4. switch account to card
5. realize nothing changed
6. clear the phone number
7. search it again
8. profit.
Handle this automatically when the account/card is changed.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Handle this automatically when the account/card is changed.