currently the order of logins is in the order that you logged in with, if you logout and log back in it goes back to the bottom and there's no way to rearrange this
currently the order of logins is in the order that you logged in with, if you logout and log back in it goes back to the bottom and there's no way to rearrange this
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
currently the order of logins is in the order that you logged in with, if you logout and log back in it goes back to the bottom and there's no way to rearrange this