If you're in contacts page then select an account and try to go back it goes to Dashboard this can be improved by allowing to go back to contacts since we could select an account by accident or choose wrong account. I feel like it makes more sense.
If you're in contacts page then select an account and try to go back it goes to Dashboard this can be improved by allowing to go back to contacts since we could select an account by accident or choose wrong account. I feel like it makes more sense.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
If you're in contacts page then select an account and try to go back it goes to Dashboard this can be improved by allowing to go back to contacts since we could select an account by accident or choose wrong account. I feel like it makes more sense.